close

Calendar

29

Connect

29th April 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
30

Pop-up café

30th April 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
30

Prayer Meeting

30th April 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
30

Football

30th April 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
1

C3 Women

1st May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
1

C3

1st May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Music Practice

2nd May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
5

Sunday Meeting

5th May 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
6

Connect

6th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
7

Pop-up café

7th May 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
7

Prayer Meeting

7th May 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
7

Football

7th May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
8

C3 Women

8th May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
8

C3

8th May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
9

Music Practice

9th May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
11

Dads group

11th May 2019
09:00 - 10:30
91 Balmoral Road Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Sunday Meeting

12th May 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
12

Prayer Tea

12th May 2019
16:00 - 18:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
13

Connect

13th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
14

Pop-up café

14th May 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
14

Prayer Meeting

14th May 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
14

Football

14th May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
15

C3 Women

15th May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
15

C3

15th May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
16

Music Practice

16th May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
19

Sunday Meeting

19th May 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
20

Connect

20th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
21

Pop-up café

21st May 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
21

Prayer Meeting

21st May 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
21

Football

21st May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
22

C3 Women

22nd May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
22

C3

22nd May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
23

Music Practice

23rd May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Sunday Meeting

26th May 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
27

Connect

27th May 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
28

Pop-up café

28th May 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
28

Prayer Meeting

28th May 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
28

Football

28th May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
29

C3 Women

29th May 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
29

C3

29th May 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
30

Music Practice

30th May 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
2

Sunday Meeting

2nd June 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
May 2019
Wednesday 1 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 2 May
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 5 May
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 6 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 7 May
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 8 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 9 May
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Saturday 11 May
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min / 91 Balmoral Road
Sunday 12 May
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay
Monday 13 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 14 May
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 15 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 16 May
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 19 May
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 20 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 21 May
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 22 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 23 May
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 26 May
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 27 May
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 28 May
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 29 May
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 30 May
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 29
  • Tue, Apr 30
  • Wed, May 01
  • Thu, May 02
  • Fri, May 03
  • Sat, May 04
  • Sun, May 05
  • Mon, May 13
  • Tue, May 14
  • Wed, May 15
  • Thu, May 16
  • Fri, May 17
  • Sat, May 18
  • Sun, May 19
  • Mon, May 20
  • Tue, May 21
  • Wed, May 22
  • Thu, May 23
  • Fri, May 24
  • Sat, May 25
  • Sun, May 26
  • Mon, May 27
  • Tue, May 28
  • Wed, May 29
  • Thu, May 30
  • Fri, May 31
  • Sat, Jun 01
  • Sun, Jun 02