close

Calendar

29

Music Practice

29th August 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
1

Sunday Meeting

1st September 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
4

Staff Training Day

4th September 2019
09:00 - 16:00
More Info
5

Music Practice

5th September 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
6

Quiz night

6th September 2019
20:00 - 21:30
The Exchange, regent Road
More Info
8

Hospitality team training

8th September 2019
09:00 - 10:00
More Info
8

Sunday Meeting

8th September 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
8

Prayer Tea

8th September 2019
16:00 - 18:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
10

Pop-up café

10th September 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
10

Prayer Meeting

10th September 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Music Practice

12th September 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
14

Dads group

14th September 2019
09:00 - 10:30
91 Balmoral Road Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
15

Welcome team training

15th September 2019
09:00 - 10:00
More Info
15

Sunday Meeting

15th September 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
17

Pop-up café

17th September 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
17

Prayer Meeting

17th September 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
19

Music Practice

19th September 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
21

C3 Training Day

21st September 2019
09:30 - 16:00
More Info
22

Sunday Meeting

22nd September 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
23

Connect

23rd September 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
24

Pop-up café

24th September 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
24

Prayer Meeting

24th September 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
25

JAM

25th September 2019
15:00 - 16:30
More Info
25

C3 Central

25th September 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
26

Music Practice

26th September 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
29

C3 Youth Breakfast

29th September 2019
09:00 - 10:00
More Info
29

Sunday Meeting

29th September 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
29

C3 team

29th September 2019
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
30

Connect

30th September 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
1

Pop-up café

1st October 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
1

Prayer Meeting

1st October 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
2

C3 Women

2nd October 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
2

JAM

2nd October 2019
15:00 - 16:30
More Info
2

C3

2nd October 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

C3 Tots and Kids Training

3rd October 2019
20:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Music Practice

3rd October 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
6

Sunday Meeting

6th October 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
6

Church Family Lunch

6th October 2019
12:30 - 13:30
More Info
6

C3 Men

6th October 2019
20:00 - 22:00
More Info
September 2019
Sunday 1 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Friday 6 September
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / The Exchange, regent Road
Sunday 8 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 10 September
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Thursday 12 September
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Saturday 14 September
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min / 91 Balmoral Road
Sunday 15 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Tuesday 17 September
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Thursday 19 September
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Saturday 21 September
09:30
More info / 6hr 30min
Sunday 22 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 23 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 24 September
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Wednesday 25 September
15:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 26 September
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 29 September
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
20:00
More info / 1hr
Monday 30 September
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Aug 26
  • Tue, Aug 27
  • Wed, Aug 28
  • Thu, Aug 29
  • Fri, Aug 30
  • Sat, Aug 31
  • Sun, Sep 01
  • Mon, Sep 02
  • Tue, Sep 03
  • Wed, Sep 04
  • Thu, Sep 05
  • Fri, Sep 06
  • Sat, Sep 07
  • Sun, Sep 08
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22