close

Calendar

1

Connect

1st July 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
2

Pop-up café

2nd July 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
2

Prayer Meeting

2nd July 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
2

Football

2nd July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
3

C3 Women

3rd July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
3

C3

3rd July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
4

Music Practice

4th July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
7

Sunday Meeting

7th July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
8

Connect

8th July 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
9

Pop-up café

9th July 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
9

Prayer Meeting

9th July 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
9

Football

9th July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
10

C3 Women

10th July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
10

C3

10th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
11

Music Practice

11th July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
13

Dads group

13th July 2019
09:00 - 10:30
91 Balmoral Road Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
14

Sunday Meeting

14th July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
14

Prayer Tea

14th July 2019
16:00 - 18:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
15

Connect

15th July 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
16

Pop-up café

16th July 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
16

Prayer Meeting

16th July 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
16

Football

16th July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
17

C3 Women

17th July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
17

C3

17th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Music Practice

18th July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
21

Sunday Meeting

21st July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
22

Connect

22nd July 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
23

Pop-up café

23rd July 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
23

Prayer Meeting

23rd July 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
23

Football

23rd July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
24

C3 Women

24th July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
24

C3

24th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

Music Practice

25th July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
28

Sunday Meeting

28th July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
29

Connect

29th July 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
30

Pop-up café

30th July 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
30

Prayer Meeting

30th July 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
30

Football

30th July 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
31

C3 Women

31st July 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
31

C3

31st July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Music Practice

1st August 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
4

Sunday Meeting

4th August 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
July 2019
Monday 1 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 2 July
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 3 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 4 July
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 7 July
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 8 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 9 July
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 10 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 11 July
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Saturday 13 July
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min / 91 Balmoral Road
Sunday 14 July
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay
Monday 15 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 16 July
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 17 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 18 July
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 21 July
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 22 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 23 July
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 24 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 25 July
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 28 July
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 29 July
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 30 July
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 31 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 07
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03
  • Sun, Aug 04