close

Calendar

28

Connect

28th January 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
29

Pop-up café

29th January 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
29

Prayer Meeting

29th January 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
29

Football

29th January 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
30

C3 Women

30th January 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
30

C3

30th January 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
31

Music Practice

31st January 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
3

Sunday Meeting

3rd February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
4

Connect

4th February 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
5

Pop-up café

5th February 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
5

Prayer Meeting

5th February 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
5

Football

5th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
6

C3 Women

6th February 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
6

C3

6th February 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
7

Music Practice

7th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
9

Dads group

9th February 2019
09:00 - 10:30
91 Balmoral Road Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
10

Sunday Meeting

10th February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
10

Prayer Tea

10th February 2019
16:00 - 18:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
11

Connect

11th February 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Pop-up café

12th February 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th February 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Football

12th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
13

C3 Women

13th February 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
13

C3

13th February 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Music Practice

14th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
17

Sunday Meeting

17th February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
21

Music Practice

21st February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
24

Sunday Meeting

24th February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
25

Connect

25th February 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Pop-up café

26th February 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th February 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Football

26th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
27

C3 Women

27th February 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
27

C3

27th February 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Music Practice

28th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
3

Sunday Meeting

3rd March 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
February 2019
Sunday 3 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 4 February
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 5 February
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 6 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 7 February
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Saturday 9 February
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min / 91 Balmoral Road
Sunday 10 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay
Monday 11 February
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 12 February
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 13 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 14 February
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 17 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Thursday 21 February
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 24 February
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 25 February
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 26 February
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 27 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 28 February
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 28
  • Tue, Jan 29
  • Wed, Jan 30
  • Thu, Jan 31
  • Fri, Feb 01
  • Sat, Feb 02
  • Sun, Feb 03
  • Mon, Feb 11
  • Tue, Feb 12
  • Wed, Feb 13
  • Thu, Feb 14
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Sat, Feb 16
  • Sun, Feb 17
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Tue, Feb 19
  • Wed, Feb 20
  • Thu, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 22
  • Sat, Feb 23
  • Sun, Feb 24
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03