close

Calendar

25

Connect

25th February 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Pop-up café

26th February 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th February 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Football

26th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
27

C3 Women

27th February 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
27

C3

27th February 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Music Practice

28th February 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
3

Sunday Meeting

3rd March 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
4

Connect

4th March 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
5

Pop-up café

5th March 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
5

Prayer Meeting

5th March 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
5

Football

5th March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
6

C3 Women

6th March 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
6

C3

6th March 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
7

Music Practice

7th March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
9

Dads group

9th March 2019
09:00 - 10:30
91 Balmoral Road Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
10

Sunday Meeting

10th March 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
10

Prayer Tea

10th March 2019
16:00 - 18:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
11

Connect

11th March 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Pop-up café

12th March 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Prayer Meeting

12th March 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
12

Football

12th March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
13

C3 Women

13th March 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
13

C3

13th March 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Music Practice

14th March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
17

Sunday Meeting

17th March 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
18

Connect

18th March 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
19

Pop-up café

19th March 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
19

Prayer Meeting

19th March 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
19

Football

19th March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
20

C3 Women

20th March 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
20

C3

20th March 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
21

Music Practice

21st March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
24

Sunday Meeting

24th March 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
25

Connect

25th March 2019
18:00 - 19:15
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Pop-up café

26th March 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Prayer Meeting

26th March 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
26

Football

26th March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
27

C3 Women

27th March 2019
10:00 - 11:30
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
27

C3

27th March 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

Music Practice

28th March 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
31

Sunday Meeting

31st March 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
March 2019
Sunday 3 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 4 March
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 5 March
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 6 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 7 March
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Saturday 9 March
09:00
More info / 1hr 30min / 91 Balmoral Road
Sunday 10 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
16:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay
Monday 11 March
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 12 March
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 13 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 14 March
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 17 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 18 March
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 19 March
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 20 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 21 March
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 24 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Monday 25 March
18:00
More info / 1hr 15min / Church by the Bay
Tuesday 26 March
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
14:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Wednesday 27 March
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Church by the Bay
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 28 March
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 31 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 25
  • Tue, Feb 26
  • Wed, Feb 27
  • Thu, Feb 28
  • Fri, Mar 01
  • Sat, Mar 02
  • Sun, Mar 03
  • Mon, Mar 11
  • Tue, Mar 12
  • Wed, Mar 13
  • Thu, Mar 14
  • Fri, Mar 15
  • Sat, Mar 16
  • Sun, Mar 17
  • Mon, Mar 18
  • Tue, Mar 19
  • Wed, Mar 20
  • Thu, Mar 21
  • Fri, Mar 22
  • Sat, Mar 23
  • Sun, Mar 24
  • Mon, Mar 25
  • Tue, Mar 26
  • Wed, Mar 27
  • Thu, Mar 28
  • Fri, Mar 29
  • Sat, Mar 30
  • Sun, Mar 31