close

Calendar

23

Pop-up café

23rd April 2019
08:45 - 11:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
23

Football

23rd April 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities Townson Way, Heysham, Morecambe, LA3 2AW
More Info
25

Music Practice

25th April 2019
20:00 - 21:00
Church by the Bay 91 Balmoral Road Morecambe LA3 1SS
More Info
28

Sunday Meeting

28th April 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
22 April 2019
Tuesday 23 April
08:45
More info / 2hr 15min / Church by the Bay
20:00
More info / 1hr / Heysham Mossgate Community & Sports Facilities
Thursday 25 April
20:00
More info / 1hr / Church by the Bay
Sunday 28 April
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 22
  • Tue, Apr 23
  • Wed, Apr 24
  • Thu, Apr 25
  • Fri, Apr 26
  • Sat, Apr 27
  • Sun, Apr 28