close

Provisional Calendar

1

Sunday Meeting

1st March 2020
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
8

Sunday Meeting

8th March 2020
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
15

Sunday Meeting

15th March 2020
10:00 - 12:00
Church by the Bay Sunday Church West End Primary School Chatsworth Road Morecambe LA3 1BW
More Info
29

Online Church

29th March 2020
10:30 - 12:00
Join us for church online! While we sadly can't meet in the flesh, we're joining together in our homes to gather round God's word, praise His name and bring our...
More Info
5

Online Church

5th April 2020
10:30 - 12:00
Join us for church online! While we sadly can't meet in the flesh, we're joining together in our homes to gather round God's word, praise His name and bring our...
More Info
March 2020
Sunday 1 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Sunday 8 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Sunday 15 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / Church by the Bay Sunday Church
Sunday 29 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Feb 24
  • Tue, Feb 25
  • Wed, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 27
  • Fri, Feb 28
  • Sat, Feb 29
  • Sun, Mar 01
  • Mon, Mar 02
  • Tue, Mar 03
  • Wed, Mar 04
  • Thu, Mar 05
  • Fri, Mar 06
  • Sat, Mar 07
  • Sun, Mar 08
  • Mon, Mar 09
  • Tue, Mar 10
  • Wed, Mar 11
  • Thu, Mar 12
  • Fri, Mar 13
  • Sat, Mar 14
  • Sun, Mar 15
  • Mon, Mar 16
  • Tue, Mar 17
  • Wed, Mar 18
  • Thu, Mar 19
  • Fri, Mar 20
  • Sat, Mar 21
  • Sun, Mar 22
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Mar 23
  • Tue, Mar 24
  • Wed, Mar 25
  • Thu, Mar 26
  • Fri, Mar 27
  • Sat, Mar 28
  • Sun, Mar 29
  • Mon, Mar 30
  • Tue, Mar 31
  • Wed, Apr 01
  • Thu, Apr 02
  • Fri, Apr 03
  • Sat, Apr 04
  • Sun, Apr 05